Juice Fast – Day 6

Sleeping seems to be a thing of the past! For the last several days, I wake up and stay awake for hours, then fall asleep late morning, then wake up around 7:30 am. Today I was tired, but still didn’t nap. I suppose I could have forced myself, but I was reading a book for a good part of the day and I still didn’t fall asleep. I am feeling tired though, my eyes are heavy and I feel a little light-headed. I was going to blame the juicing, like maybe I’m not getting enough calories, but I’m not hungry. I think it’s my lack of sleep. I am sure one of these nights, I’ll sleep soundly again. I hope it happens soon, because I seem to be getting bags the size of potato sacks under my eyes. Goodness!

Weight this morning was 212.6.

Leave a Reply

